Meny
Kontakt

Kontakt

Daglig leder (General Manager)

Dag Gløer Aarum

Dag Gløer Aarum

Direkte: 69 23 57 05

Mobil: 95 43 41 21

E-post: dag.aarum@mjs.no

Dag Gloer Aarum

Ingeniør / QA / HMS

Svein R. Andreassen

Svein R. Andreassen

Direkte: 69 23 57 15

Mobil: 95 07 52 07

E-post: svein.andreassen@mjs.no

Svein Andreassen

Produktutvikler / Salg

Rune

Rune Stafne

Direkte: 69 23 57 04

Mobil: 41 28 53 54

E-post: rune.stafne@mjs.no

Rune Stafne

Økonomi og administrasjon

Charlotte Thome

Charlotte Thome

Direkte: 69 23 57 00

Mobil: 95 76 72 23

E-post: charlotte.thome@mjs.no

Charlotte Thome ny

Ingeniør / Salg

Per Kristian Engebretsen

Direkte: 69 23 57 08

Mobil: 41 35 95 76

E-post: per.engebretsen@mjs.no

Eirik Kronstad

Produksjonssjef / Lean Manager

Johnny Haslerud

Johnny Haslerud

Direkte: 69 23 57 07

Mobil: 97 98 70 64

E-post: johnny.haslerud@mjs.no

Johnny Haslerud

Leder Prototypeavdeling

Kenneth Janitz

Kenneth Janitz

Direkte: 69 23 57 03

Mobil: 91 79 09 26

E-post: kenneth.janitz@mjs.no

Kenneth Janitz

Produksjonsplanlegger

Anja Børresen Tveit

Aina Børresen Tveit

Direkte: 69 23 57 02

Mobil: 48 26 13 29

E-post: aina.tveit@mjs.no

Ainta Borresen Tveit

Prototyper / Produktutvikler

Ivar Johansen

Ivar Johansen

Direkte: 69 23 57 17

Mobil: 92 03 82 93

E-post: ivar.johansen@mjs.no

Ivar Johansen

Salg/Produktutvikling

Trygve Weum

Direkte: 69 23 57 00

Mobil: 92 09 71 25

E-post: trygve.weum@mjs.no