Meny
Kontakt

Kontakt

Daglig leder (General Manager)

Dag Gløer Aarum

Dag Gløer Aarum

Mobil: 95 43 41 21

E-post:

dag.aarum@tronrudmoss.no

Produktutvikler / Salg

Rune

Rune Stafne

Mobil: 41 28 53 54

E-post:

Rune.Stafne@tronrudmoss.no

Økonomi og administrasjon

Charlotte Thome

Charlotte Thome Halvorsen

Mobil: 95 76 72 23

E-post:

charlotte.halvorsen@tronrudmoss.no

Ingeniør / Salg

Per Kristian Engebretsen

Mobil: 41 35 95 76

E-post:

per.engebretsen@tronrudmoss.no

Produksjonssjef / Lean Manager

Johnny Haslerud

Johnny Haslerud

Mobil: 97 98 70 64

E-post:

johnny.haslerud@tronrudmoss.no

Leder Prototypeavdeling

Kenneth Janitz

Kenneth Janitz

Mobil: 91 79 09 26

E-post:

kenneth.janitz@tronrudmoss.no

Produksjonsplanlegger

Anja Børresen Tveit

Aina Børresen Tveit

Mobil: 48 26 13 29

E-post:

aina.tveit@tronrudmoss.no

Prototyper / Produktutvikler

Ivar Johansen

Ivar Johansen

Mobil: 92 03 82 93

E-post:

ivar.johansen@tronrudmoss.no

Produktutvikler / salg

Trygve Weum

Mobil: 92 09 71 25

E-post:

trygve.weum@tronrudmoss.no